Board

Officers, Board Members and Chairpersons

Lenore Dillon
Phone
Email

President
334-293-7100
lenore.dillon@rehab.alabama.gov

Vacant (To be filled in May-June 2017)
President-Elect
2017 Annual Conference Chair

Caitlin Simpson


Phone
Email
Past-President
Nominations & Elections Chair
Scholarship Committee Member
256-650-1792
caitlin.simpson@rehab.state.al
Julie Brock

Email
Secretary
Scholarship Committee Chair, Historian

juliabrock11@aol.com
Joe Helm

Phone
Email
Treasurer
Scholarship Committee Member

334-759-0918
jpheagle@gmail.com
Stephen M. Sullivan, Ph. D.
Phone
Email
Board Member, 2018
(251) 599-2808
ssullivan119@comcast.net
Dana Barber

Phone
Email
Board Member 2019
Awards Co-Chair
205-966-3696
dana.barber@rehab.alabama.gov
Melody Brown

Email
Board Member, 2019

melodylo89@hotmail.com
Susan Harrell

Phone
Email
Board Member 2017
Exhibits Chair

256-335-8198
susanhaleharrell@hotmail.com
Lori Brady
Phone
Email
Board Member 2017
334-657-3402
lori.brady@rehab.alabama.gov
Dawn K. DeCarlo
Phone
Email
Board Member 2018
205-488-0736
ddecarlo@uab.edu
Jack Harrison
Phone:
Email:
Audit Committee Chair
256-761-3406
harrison.jack@aidb.state.al.us
Sheila Pennington
Phone
Email
Workshop/Conference Registration Chair
256-761-3687
pennington.sheila@aidb.state.al.us
Association for Education and Rehabilitation of the Blind and Visually Impaired
Alabama Chapter